Term Times

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 29 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 3 June 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term Time: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term Time: Monday 1st June 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020
  • Summer Holiday: Tuesday 21st July 2020 – Tuesday 1st September 2020

INSET Dates

INSET Days – These days are used for the delivery of professional training of all Staff. School is closed to students on these days. The dates are correct at the time of going to print, but may be subject to change. Parents and carers will be informed in writing regarding any changes following publication.

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday Update

Wolverhampton City Council have moved the May Bank Holiday back by four days for the whole of the UK to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day. The new May Bank Holiday date is Friday 8th May 2020.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This